Let’s Go Get Lost in The Mountain! (I Am Back lol)

Guess what, I am not dead! A lot of things have been happening in my life. I just graduated high school and I am still a little overwhelmed so I haven’t really been in the mood for writing. But now I’m back to share some pictures from the hike I went on the other day with my friends. Unfortunately, most of them were taken with my phone and really can’t do justice to the spectacular view. There are still some pretty good shots though.

20170623_094922

hey look im sitting on a bench
Hey, it’s me dramatically staring in the distance while catching my breath on this conveniently placed bench!

20170623_120306

20170623_120347.jpg

20170623_122607
Watching my hometown from above made me feel on top of the world.
keanu
Posing like young Keanu Reeves thinking I’ll look cool. (I actually do look cool)

20170623_115449

 

 

-Dennie

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close