How do you even blog? (Introduction)

Hello, there!

 

20161004_150946l
The genius behind this whole extravaganza.

Since this is my first post I guess the rules of etiquette require a proper introduction. My name is Denitsa (such a scary Slavic name!), but friends and family call me Deni and on the Internet I often go by the nickname Luce. Born, raised and currently living in Bulgaria, Europe. I’m 18 year-old and in my last year of high school. The most stereotypical Taurus with an ascendant in Gemini and Scorpio moon you will ever meet. Besides procrastinating, sleeping and wasting my youth online my hobbies include reading, playing computer games, watching TV series and films and listening to music. I am not going to list any faves since I’ve planned to make a whole blog post on that topic.

So, if you want to join on this adventure of a lifetime make sure you buckle up your seat belts and prepare for many posts about books, movies, games and music, and probably a few tutorials and hipster photography posts for good measure.

So long!  ✌️

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close